the spark that started a fire.

if any of you know me, it would be from RL, the deviant alias of tinderb0x, or my linkedIn account. for those of you who don’t know me. . .

welcome!

this blog/journal will be the daily/weekly musing of interesting tidbits of my current literary projects:
a) tinderb0x (that ‘o’ is a zero): tinderb0x is the collaboration between my friend and beautiful artist, Cirelle; you’ll find random scribbles from me and her, short sample scripts, and hopefully a mini-webcomic / manga tidbits.
b) some sort of beginning novel.
c) a dungeons and dragons campaign writing things~

that’s all. let’s believe in the success of the few for the good of the many. just think doctor who. major success. lots of happy fans. c;

-ashling

Leave a Reply

