i write like. . .

there’s a trend in my genre of authors as I analyze text @ iwl.me

.

.

.

namely–ha, unintentional pun–they are all science fiction genre writers. Except when I write about food, then it is James Joyce.

but the current list I have is relatively small:
James Joyce, as previously stated
H. P. Lovecraft
David Foster Wallace
Cory Doctorow

The ones in bold I have gotten 2+ times on different things.

Even my poetry came up in David Foster Wallace.

Though I did get the dreaded Stephanie Meyer -shudders-. That’s what happens when you put in your 6th grade personification of a vampire story. <<; Ha ha ha.

Leave a Reply

